## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

## **Durham County**

## **Election of Town Councillors for**

Eden Hill Ward of Peterlee Parish

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Eden Hill Ward of Peterlee Parish will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. Four Town Councillors are to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
CARTWRIGHT Mary Alison	57 Roseby Road, Horden, Peterlee, Co Durham, SR8 4RN	The North East Party	Armstrong Chloe S(+)	Gilling Lisa(++)
HOWARTH Diane	13 Kirkland Hill, Peterlee, Co Durham, SR8 5QB	The North East Party	Howarth John W(+)	Newton Sheila(++)
KYLE Robert	97 Yoden Road, Peterlee, SR8 5DP	Labour Party	Croft Trevor(+)	Croft Alicia(++)
MARSHALL Kirstie Johanna May	17 Mansell Crescent, Peterlee, Co Durham, SR8 5LU	Labour Party	Smith Shaun(+)	O`Neil Sarah(++)
MEADOWS Darren	24 Ash Crescent, Peterlee, SR8 4JN	Labour Party	Hockaday Kimberley(+)	I`Anson Daniel(++)
QUINN Debbie	14 Burt Close, Peterlee, Co Durham, SR8 5ED	The North East Party	Quinn Peter J(+)	Arrowsmih Patrick L(++)
SANDERSON Martin William	18 Acre Rigg Road, Peterlee, Co Durham, SR8 2DY	The North East Party	Gilling Lisa(+)	Armstrong Chloe S(++)

Dated Tuesday 13 April 2021

John Hewitt Returning Officer 4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
East Durham Trust, Community House, Yoden Road	PLE3	EIA-1 to EIA-1348
East Durham Trust, Community House, Yoden Road	PLE4	EIA-1349 to EIA-2672

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of County Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 13 April 2021