## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

## **Durham County**

## **Election of Town Councillors for**

Dene House Ward of Peterlee Parish

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Dene House Ward of Peterlee Parish will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. Four Town Councillors are to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
DUFFY Karen June	31 Eastfield, Peterlee, Co Durham, SR8 4SS	The North East Party	Duffy Terry(+)	Duffy Tegan(++)
DUFFY Terry	31 Eastfield, Peterlee, Co Durham, SR8 4SS	The North East Party	Duffy Karen(+)	Duffy Tegan(++)
FENWICK Louise	16 Quinn Close, Peterlee, SR8 5UE	Labour Party	Dennison Alexander(+)	Dennison Ann(++)
FISHWICK Bobby	10 Braithwaite Road, Peterlee, SR8 5LE	The North East Party	Duffy Karen(+)	Duffy Terry(++)
GRAY Derek John	14 Mendip Close, Peterlee, County Durham, SR8 2JL	The North East Party	Duffy Terry(+)	Duffy Karen(++)
JOHNS Paige	19 Elm Tree Gardens, Peterlee, SR8 5SD	Labour Party	Johns Dawn(+)	Laing Audrey E(++)
LAING Audrey Ellen	100 Hatfield Place, Peterlee, County Durham, SR8 5TD	Labour Party	Metcalfe Jean(+)	Metcalfe Christopher J(++)
METCALFE Christopher James	3 Adrian Place, Peterlee, County Durham, SR8 5SR	Labour Party	Watkins Colin(+)	Laing Audrey E(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Dene House Primary School (2018), Manor Way, Peterlee	PLE1	ECA-1 to ECA-1546
Dene House Primary School (2018), Manor Way, Peterlee	PLE2	ECA-1547 to ECA-2708

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of County Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.